KANKAKEE WEATHER

Board & Staff

LEADERSHIP TEAM
   

Will Welsh             
CEO (Chief Executive Officer)
Ext. 211
wwelsh@k3ymca.org

 

 

Bruce Casteel
Facility & Property Director

Ext. 222
bcasteel@k3ymca.org

Penny Greenlee
Senior Program Director

Ext. 212
pgreenlee@k3ymca.org

 

   
STAFF
   

Michael Curren
Sports Coordinator

Ext. 214
mcurren@k3ymca.org


 

Jennifer Chambers-Schwob
Aquatic Coordinator

Ext. 219
Jchambers-schwob@k3ymca.org

Trent Stuart
Communications Specialist
Ext. 233
tstuart@k3ymca.org


 

Paula Birr
Preschool Teacher

pbirr@k3ymca.org

Elayne James
Program Specialist

Ext. 215
ejames@k3ymca.org

 

 

Emily Carson
Youth & Teen Coordinator

Ext. 227
ecarson@k3ymca.org

Cyndi Hunt
Healthy Living Director

Ext. 236
chunt@k3ymca.org

 

 

Gina Randles
HR Specialist

Ext. 213
grandles@k3ymca.org

Suzanne Boudreau
Membership Specialist
Ext. 235
sboudreau@k3ymca.org

 

 

Nikki Berns
Finance Manager
Ext. 216
nberns@k3ymca.org

BOARD OFFICERS
   
 

Matt McAllister, MBA, CFRM (Chair)
Grant Administrator & Foundation Operations Specialist

 

Sheila Kramer (Vice Chair)
Attorney

 

John Gruhn (Treasurer)
Vice President Farmers State Bank of Danforth/Aroma Park

 

Jill Pristach (Secretary, Membership Committe Chair)
Community Volunteer

 

Susan Lopez (Ex-Officio)
Manager, Human Resources
Franciscan Health Olympia Fields

 

   
BOARD MEMBERS
   
 

Imani Drew
Associate Judge - Twenty-First Judicial Circuit 

 

Jeff Downs
Vice President - Johnson Downs Construction Comapny Inc.

 

Amy LaFine, MSN, RN
Director of Client Services - Kankakee Co. Health Department

 

Craig Rosenow
Global Director Regulatory and Governmental Affairs - Corteva

 

Becky Wilder
Volunteer & Transitions Program Coordinator - Hospice of Kankakee Valley

 

Deborah Mansfield
Senior Manager Process Improvement

 

Nina Epstein
Retired Principal, KSD #111
Past Mayor - City of Kankakee

 

Mr. Shannon M. Anderson
Superintendent, MCUSD#1

 

Dave Andriano
Director of Human Resources/Operations
Bradley School District 61

 

Angie Ewoldt
Senior Cataloger, CLS
Baker & Taylor

 

Robert Gessner
Coroner - Kankakee County