KANKAKEE WEATHER
 
 

Board & Staff

LEADERSHIP TEAM
   

Will Welsh             
CEO (Chief Executive Officer)
Ext. 1211
wwelsh@k3ymca.org

 

 

Bruce Casteel
Facility & Property Director

Ext. 1222
bcasteel@k3ymca.org

 

Penny Greenlee
Senior Program Director

Ext. 1212
pgreenlee@k3ymca.org

 

 

Mandy Minton
Business Manager

Ext. 1216
mminton@k3ymca.org 

   

Jan Glazar
Member Services Director

Ext. 1238                                jglazar@k3ymca.org

STAFF
   

Michael Curren
Sports Director

Ext. 1214
mcurren@k3ymca.org


 

Jennifer Chambers-Schwob
Aquatic Director

Ext. 1219
Jchambers-schwob@k3ymca.org

Oletha Grant
Member Service and Outreach Representative
Ext. 1217
ogrant@k3ymca.org


 

 
Kenna Themer
Healthy Living Director
Ext. 1236
kthemer@k3ymca.org

 

     

Elayne James
Program Specialist

Ext. 1215
ejames@k3ymca.org

 

 

 

Janice Steele
Childcare Assistant Director

Ext. 1302                                  jsteele@k3ymca.org

 

 

 

      Errieon Ervin
Housekeeping Supervisor 

 

 

     
BOARD OFFICERS
   
 

Matt McAllister, MBA, CFRM (Ex-Officio)
Foundation Manager & Grant Administrator, Riverside Healthcare

 

Susan Lopez (Chair)
Manager, Human Resources
Riverside Healthcare

 

Nick Bufford (Treasurer)
Financial Advisr- Peoples Bank of Kankakee

 

Torrie Carter (Secretary, Membership Committee Chair)  Social Emotional Learning Coach-Kankakee School District #111 

 

 

   
BOARD MEMBERS
   
 

Amy LaFine, MSN, RN
Director of Client Services - Kankakee Co. Health Department

 

Jeff Downs
Vice President - Johnson Downs Construction Company Inc.

 

Becky Wilder
Volunteer & Transitions Program Coordinator-Uplifted Care

 

Mark Argyelan
Midland State Bank

 

Joseph Giacchino
Retired Advancement Officer-Riverside Healthcare

 

John Gruhn
Vice President-First Trust Bank 

 

Nina Epstein
Retired Principal, KSD #111 Past Mayor-City of Kankakee 

 

Jill Pristach

Community Member