KANKAKEE WEATHER

Board & Staff

LEADERSHIP TEAM
   

Will Welsh             
CEO (Chief Executive Officer)
Ext. 1211
wwelsh@k3ymca.org

 

 

Bruce Casteel
Facility & Property Director

Ext. 1222
bcasteel@k3ymca.org

 

Penny Greenlee
Senior Program Director

Ext. 1212
pgreenlee@k3ymca.org

 

Shelby Logbeck
Membership Director

Ext. 1238
slogbeck@k3ymca.org

Ashley Peterson
Human Resource Director

Ext. 1213
apeterson@k3ymca.org 


 

Len Szplett
Finance Manager

Ext. 1216
lszplett@k3ymca.org 
STAFF
   

Michael Curren
Sports Director

Ext. 1214
mcurren@k3ymca.org


 

Jennifer Chambers-Schwob
Aquatic Director

Ext. 1219
Jchambers-schwob@k3ymca.org

Oletha Grant
Member Service and Outreach Representative
Ext. 1217
ogrant@k3ymca.org


 

Cyndi Hunt
Healthy Living Director

Ext. 1236
chunt@k3ymca.org

Elayne James
Program Specialist

Ext. 1215
ejames@k3ymca.org

 

 

Araceli Arellano
Childcare Center Director

aarellano@k3ymca.org

 

 

 

Jackie Turner
Youth Coordinator

Ext. 227
jturner@k3ymca.org

  Braxsten Cook
Communications Specialist

Ext. 1233
bcook@k3ymca.org

 

 

     
BOARD OFFICERS
   
 

Matt McAllister, MBA, CFRM (Chair)
Foundation Manager & Grant Administrator, Riverside Healthcare

 

Susan Lopez (Ex-Officio)
Manager, Human Resources
Riverside Healthcare

 

John Gruhn (Treasurer)
Vice President, First Trust Bank of Illinois

 

Jill Pristach (Secretary, Membership Committee Chair)
Community Volunteer

 

Becky Wilder (Vice Chair)
Program Committee Chair
Volunteer & Transitions Program Coordinator - Hospice of Kankakee Valley

   
BOARD MEMBERS
   
 

Amy LaFine, MSN, RN
Director of Client Services - Kankakee Co. Health Department

 

Jeff Downs
Vice President - Johnson Downs Construction Company Inc.

 

Dave Andriano
Superintendent, Iroquois County CUSD 9

 

Mark Argyelan
Midland State Bank

 

Angie Ewoldt
Senior Cataloger, CLS
Baker & Taylor 
 

 

Nick Bufford
Financial Advisor- Peoples Investments

 

Nina Epstein
Retired Principal, KSD #111
Past Mayor - City of Kankakee