KANKAKEE WEATHER

Board & Staff

LEADERSHIP TEAM
   

Will Welsh             
CEO (Chief Executive Officer)
Ext. 1211
wwelsh@k3ymca.org

 

 

Bruce Casteel
Facility & Property Director

Ext. 1222
bcasteel@k3ymca.org

Penny Greenlee
Senior Program Director

Ext. 1212
pgreenlee@k3ymca.org

 

 

 

STAFF
   

Michael Curren
Sports Director

Ext. 1214
mcurren@k3ymca.org


 

Jennifer Chambers-Schwob
Aquatic Director

Ext. 1219
Jchambers-schwob@k3ymca.org

Trent Stuart
Communications Specialist
Ext. 1233
tstuart@k3ymca.org


 

Paula Birr
Preschool Teacher

pbirr@k3ymca.org

Elayne James
Program Specialist

Ext. 1215
ejames@k3ymca.org

 

 

Shari Boudreau
HR Specialist
Ext. 1213
smboudreau@k3ymca.org

Cyndi Hunt
Healthy Living Director

Ext. 1236
chunt@k3ymca.org

 

 

Nikki Berns
Membership Director
Ext. 1216
nberns@k3ymca.org

Suzanne Boudreau
Membership Specialist
Ext. 1235
sboudreau@k3ymca.org

 

 

 

 

BOARD OFFICERS
   
 

Matt McAllister, MBA, CFRM (Chair)
Grant Administrator & Foundation Operations Specialist

 

Susan Lopez (Ex-Officio)
Manager, Human Resources
Franciscan Health Olympia Fields

 

John Gruhn (Treasurer)
Vice President Farmers State Bank of Danforth/Aroma Park

 

Jill Pristach (Secretary, Membership Committe Chair)
Community Volunteer

 

 

   
BOARD MEMBERS
   
 

Becky Wilder
Program Committee Chair
Volunteer & Transitions Program Coordinator - Hospice of Kankakee Valley

 

Jeff Downs
Vice President - Johnson Downs Construction Comapny Inc.

 

Amy LaFine, MSN, RN
Director of Client Services - Kankakee Co. Health Department

 

Craig Rosenow
Global Director Regulatory and Governmental Affairs - Corteva

 

Angie Ewoldt
Senior Cataloger, CLS
Baker & Taylor 
 

 

Robert Gessner
Coroner - Kankakee County

 

Nina Epstein
Retired Principal, KSD #111
Past Mayor - City of Kankakee

 

Mr. Shannon M. Anderson
Superintendent, MCUSD#1

 

Dave Andriano
Director of Human Resources/Operations
Bradley School District 61